Harvard Uncovered: Alex

Watch here!

“Participating in this project has made me actually take the time to think about my time here. Time passes so fast, after all, that it’s easy to forget that you are a real person with emotions and concerns that merit consideration. I’m glad Amy was so available and that we were able to meet in the (immensely soothing) Canaday courtyard. I think, from now on, I might take the time to reflect and maybe take my own advice about building up confidence. Words are useless, after all, without action and insight. Thanks, Amy, for the opportunity to get stared at by strangers!”

Leave a Reply

