Harvard Uncovered: Brian

Watch here!

“I really enjoyed this opportunity and it lived up to all of my expectations. It was a little awkward at first to think about these questions because these are things I generally try to avoid or simply don’t think about. I hate being sentimental but it was an awesome opportunity to share my thoughts about Harvard and life in general. This process made me realize what my true values are, which I sometimes think about, but this project really forced me to actually do that. I want to thank Amy for making this project and allowing the people she interviews to really reflect and think about the questions we all avoid.”

Leave a Reply

